Coaliton for San Francisco Neighborhoods
      November newsletter posted
 

Contact us:

PO Box 320098
San Francisco, CA 94132

CSFN.NET@gmail.com



WELCOME TO COALITION FOR SAN FRANCISCO NEIGHBORHOODS


Demolition (otherwise known as Urban Design Guidelines
  • Here's a link to a video of the meeting on Urban Design Guidelines held in District 1. Watch as the Planning Department tries to convince people that it is working for the good of the people of San Francisco's neighborhoods. https://youtu.be/nKnD_i2jlDo
  • Letter to SF Planning Department in opposition to adoption of the Urban Design Guidelines (UDGs) <read more here>

Issues

Special Announcements

Don't forget to renew your CSFN membership. A member organization shall be delinquent if dues are not paid on or before March 1. A delinquent member shall not have voting privileges. The membership renewal form is on the second to last page of the newsletter.

Monthly Meetings

Northern Police Station
1125 Fillmore Street
Turk & Fillmore Streets
(Parking in rear off Turk) Public Transit: Muni #22 Fillmore, 31 Balboa &
38 Geary Lines

3rd Tuesday of each month except Dec at 7 pm

Dec 16 Annual Dinner



Committees

Executive Committee (ExCom)

President: George Wooding gswooding@gmail.com
695-1395

1st VP: Marlayne Morgan marlayne16@gmail.com

2nd VP: Eileen Boken
aeboken@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:
Charles Head charlesnhead@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Glenn Rogers alderlandscape@comcast.net

Treasurer: Greg Scott lgscpa@icloud.com

Member-at-Large: Penny Clark penelopeclark@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large:
Mary Harris maryharris_dist11@msn.com

Member-at-Large:
Claire Zvanski czvanski@hotmail.com


Bylaws
Claire Zvanski (EDIA)
czvanski@hotmail.com

Land Use & Housing
Hiroshi Fukuda
ninersam@aol.com
386-2632

Government & Elections
Charles Head (SHARP)
Charlesnhead@hotmail.com

Open Space
Nancy Wuerfel
nancenumber1@aol.com
731--6432

R. Albright
621-9621

Water Task Force
Joan Girardot (MCI & POA)
csfnwatertaskforce@gmail.com
346-5525

Transportation
Mari Eliza (EMIA)
mari@abazaar.com

Media Relations
Eileen Boken (SPEAK)
aeboken@gmail.com